The Bishop Francis C. Kelley Society has been established as a way to recognize those who have made provisions in their estate plans for the future benefit of the Bishop Kelley Endowment Trust. Proceeds from the Endowment will ensure that the quality education available at Bishop Kelley will be available for generations to come.

 Please consider becoming a member of The Bishop Francis C. Kelley Society. A will bequest, adding a simple codicil to your existing will, a trust or a gift annuity is all it takes. Future generations will admire your commitment and generosity, and, as God promises, the blessings you give will be returned to you a hundredfold.

Members of the Bishop Francis C. Kelley Society will have the satisfaction of knowing that their farsighted planning will ultimately benefit in the formation and education of young men and women who will be the Christian leaders of the 21st Century.

Planned gifts of any size are welcome. Please contact Doug Thomas, Director of Philanthropy for additional information or to request membership.

The Bishop Francis C. Kelley Legacy Society Members



Nick Allen

Jennifer and Steve Allen

George Bullock ’73

Dennis and Teresa Keenan Caruso ’78

Dee Dee Compton ’01

Ken Coughlin

Linda and Fritz Dickmann ’66

Joseph Duran ’72

Betty and John Erbrick

Charles Flint

Karen and Joe Guzman

Elaine Shelor Jackson ’71

Jennifer and Don Karbowski

David and Tina Lighthizer Koenig '79

Mark Krukiel ’74

Melanie and Richard Little

Neta and Tony Lutman

Steven Morelli ’69

Dr. Art Murphy ’64

Rose Nguyen ’88

Reverend Brian O’Brien

Carol and David Poarch

Katie and Ron Petrikin

Becky and Sam Rhoades, III

Jimmy and Liz Ritchie

Scott and Katie Terrell Schofield ’82

Jean Ann Hankins Simmons

Tanner Sturm ’12

Caroline and Sid Swinson ’73


Barbara Allen

Rebecca Barnard ’66

Mary Jeanne and Gerald Bauer

Katherine and Alfred Boudreau

Madison J. Bowers

Ann Mahoney Bryce

Mary and Joseph Burns

Monsignor Cecil Finn

James Kueck Hays

Linda Cassini Hogsett

Elmer Kamphaus

Brother Kilian Bernardine Kuzminski, FSC

Jeanne M. LaFortune

Helen Boyle Lauinger

Judith McMasters

Elva and I.F. Medina

Linus A. Munding and Ruth A. Munding

Juanita and Terry Quinn

Ann and Ken Schooley

Frances Ann Sullivan

Marie Syata

Louise Wilkonson