2021 Summer Camps

BASEBALL CAMPS
June 1-4, times vary by age group
Coach: Jeff Scardino jscardino@bishopkelley.org
Combination Camp: $100
Pitching/Catching Camp: $60
View flyer for more details and to register. 
Summer Baseball Camps 2021 Flyer

BOYS BASKETBALL CAMP
June 7-9
8:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Kindergarten through 3rd grade
12:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. 4th grade through 9th grade
Cost: $100 (includes t-shirt)
Email Coach Nagel at jnagel@bishopkelley.org for more information. 
Boys Basketball Camp Flyer 2021

GIRLS BASKETBALL CAMP
June 3-4
9:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. Kindergarten through 4th grade
12:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. 5th grade through 8th grade
Cost: $60
Email Coach Daniels at jdaniels@bishopkelley.org for more information. 
BK Girls Basketball Camp 2021

FOOTBALL CAMP
June 1-3
8:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
For football players in grades 5 through 8
Cost: $125
Email Coach Tappana at jtappana@bishopkelley.org with questions. 
Football Camp Flyer 2021

ROBOTICS  - "TINKER THIS" 
Monday, June 28
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 
Open to 6th through 8th grade students
Cost: $75 per student 
Register by June 14. Email Mary Jo Othon at mjothon@bishopkelley.org for more information.  
Tinker This Camp Flyer

SPIRIT CAMPS
June 1-4
9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Cheer Pre-K through 5th grade 
1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Dance Pre-K through 5th grade 
 
Middle School Session: 
9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. for 6th grade through 8th grade
 
Cost: $85 for each camp
Email Katherine Devonshire at kdevonshire@bishopkelley.org for more information. 
BK Spirit Camps 2021

STRENGTH TRAINING - SUMMER STRONG PROGRAM
June 7 - July 29
Session 1: 6:15-7:45AM (JV/V Boys & Girls Basketball – Volleyball)
Session 2: 7:05-8:35AM (JV/V Football)
Session 3: 8:45-10:15AM (JV/V Cross Country & Other Sports)
Session 4: 9:30-11:00AM (All Freshman & Other Sports)
 
Cost: $100 per student 
Email Riley Trowbridge at rtrowbridge@bishopkelley.org with questions. 
 
Payment links per session:
Summer Strong Information 2021

VOLLEYBALL CAMP
July 19-22
9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 6th grade and younger
1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. 7th grade and up
Cost: $100 
Email Coach Jerri Berna at jberna@bishopkelley.org with questions.
2021 Volleyball Camp Flyer