May 31-June 3: Comet Baseball Camp
8:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Combination Camp for PreK-2nd grade
1:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. Combination Camp for 3rd-8th grade
Cost: $100
 
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Comet Pitching/Catching Camp for PreK-8th grade
Cost: $60
 
See flyer below for registration information and additional details.
Contact Coach Jeff Scardino at jscardino@bishopkelley.org with questions.
Summer 2022 Baseball Camps

May 31-June 2: Football - Comet Pad Camp
6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. 
Open to 4th through 8th graders
Cost: $125
Contact Coach JJ Tappana at jtappana@bishopkelley.org with questions. 
2022 Football Pad Camp Registration

June 1-3: Boys Basketball Camp
8:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Session 1 for 4th-9th grade
12:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Session 2 for Kindergarten-3rd grade
Cost: $100 per camper
See flyer below for registration information.
Contact Coach Jordan Nagel at jnagel@bishopkelley.org with questions.
Boys Basketball Camp Registration 2022

June 7-10: Cheer and Dance Camp
9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Morning Cheer Camp for PreK-5th grade
1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Middle School Session for 6th-8th grade
1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Afternoon Dance Camp for PreK-5th grade
Cost: $85 per camper ($75 if registered by May 16)
See flyers below for registration information and additional details.
Contact Katherine Devonshire at kdevonshire@bishopkelley.org with questions. 
 
Cheer and Dance Camp Flyer
Cheer and Dance Camp Registration Form

June 13-15: Girls Basketball Camp
Register online HERE.
8:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Entering 3rd grade and younger 
12:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. 4th grade and up 
Cost: $80 per camper 
Contact Coach Jerri Berna at 918-609-7154 or jberna@bishopkelley.org with questions. 

June 28: Tinker This 3D Printing Workshop
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 
Open to incoming 6th grade through 8th grade students
Cost: $75
Space is limited. Registration closes June 14.
Contact Mary Jo Othon at mjothon@bishopkelley.org with questions. 
Tinker This Registration Form

July 12-15: Musical Theater Mini-Camp
9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 
Open to students in grades 1-8
Cost: $100 (includes daily snack, t-shirt, award)
Registration must be received by June 15 to guarantee a t-shirt. 
Contact Amy Junger at ajunger@bishopkelley.org with questions. 
Comet Musical Theater Mini Camp Form

July 18-21: Volleyball Camp 
Register online HERE. REGISTRATION for SESSION 2 is CLOSED.
9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.  Session 1 for 5th grade and younger
1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Session 2 for 6th grade and up 
Cost: $100 
Each session is limited to 60 participants. 
Contact Coach Jerri Berna at 918-609-7154 or jberna@bishopkelley.org with questions.