Advancement Staff

 

 

Doug Thomas, Director of Advancement / dthomas@bishopkelley.org / 918.609.7115

Margaret Jones, Advancement Services Coordinator / marjones@bishopkelley.org918.609.7142

Robin Lewis, Advancement Event Coordinator / rlewis@bishopkelley.org / 918.609.7114

Debra Butler, Acting Admissions Director / dbutler@bishopkelley.org / 918.609.7111

Lindsey Jensen, Admissions Assistant / ljensen@bishopkelley.org / 918.609.7141

Katherine Devonshire '09, Director of Alumni Relations / kdevonshire@bishopkelley.org / 918.609.7146

Lauren Hillenberg, Director of Communications / lhillenberg@bishopkelley.org / 918.609.7143